Artists in Residence Concert

New England Conservatory, Jordan Hall
30 Gainsborough St. , Boston , United States

Admission:  Open to the public and free to attend.

Piano: HaeSun Paik and Krzysztof Jablonski


Ludwig van Beethoven  

Rondo in C Major, Op.51 no.1

Liszt Ferenc

Sonetto 123 del Petrarca, S.161

Nuages Gris, S.199

Reminiscences de Don Juan, S. 418

Hae Sun Paik, piano




Fryderyk Chopin

Mazurkas Op. 24

No. 1 in G Minor - Lento

No. 2 in C Major - Allegro non troppo

No. 3 in A-flat Major - Moderato con anima

No. 4 in B-flat Minor - Moderato


Sonata No. 3 in B Minor Op. 58

I. Allegro maestoso

II. Scherzo

III. Largo

IV. Finale - Presto ma non tanto

Krzysztof Jablonski, piano