After Arts: After Dark: Common Ground

Virtual Concert

The After Arts Group in partnership with MMB is presenting pieces and stories that have to do with finding common ground.  

7:00 pm EDT


Wei Yu, cello; pianist Keuna Lee  

Timothy Chooi, violin

Tan Dun Crouching Tiger Sonata  

   Wei Yu, cello; Keuna Lee, piano


Bach Sonata for Violin Solo No. 2 in A minor, BWV 1003

III. Andante

IV. Allegro

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

II. Canzonetta: Andante

   Timothy Chooi, violin



Paul Dornian, Executive Director of Morningside Music Bridge

Teng Li, Artistic Director of Morningside Music Bridge