Artists in Residence Concert


Szymon Nehring, piano

First prize-winner of the 15th Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition in Tel Aviv, Israel, May 2017.

J. Haydn - Sonata in A flat major No. 31
J. Brahms - Sonata in C Major Op. 1


K. Szymanowski - Mazurkas op. 50 No. 1-4
C. Debussy - A selection of Preludes from book 1
I. Stravinsky - “Trois mouvements de Petrouchka”