Emerging Artists Recital

New England Conservatory, Williams Hall
290 Huntington Ave. , Boston , United States


This concert was live streamed from the New England Conservatory, Williams Hall, on 16 July 2022 at 7:00PM (EST). 




Partita in D minor for solo Violin, No.2, BWV1005                    Johann Sebastian Bach
                V. Chaconne
                                        Corina Deng – violin


Sonata for Viola and Piano in E-flat Major, Op.120, No.2           Johannes Brahms

                I. Allegro amabile

                                        Haixin Wang – viola

                                        Evan Solomon – piano


Sonata for Cello and Piano in D minor, Op.40                      Dmitri Shostakovich 

                I. Allegro non troppo

                                       Emma Price – cello

                                       Susanne Ruberg Gordon – piano


Variations on a Theme by Rode, Op.33 ‘La Ricordanza’                 Carl Czerny

                                      Dayou Kim – piano


Sonata for Cello and Piano No.1 in E minor, Op.38                    Johannes Brahms

                I.Allegro non troppo

                                       Seokhoon (Henri) Yoon – cello

                                       Michael Bukhman – piano


Tzigane                                                                                      Maurice Ravel

                                      Jonathan Okseniuk – violin

                                      Akiko Tominaga – piano


Ballade No.4 in F minor, Op.52                                                     Frédéric Chopin
                                      Hao Rao – pianist